×

The Arkona Strandhotel

RESTAURANT AND HOTEL BAR AT ARKONA STRANDHOTEL

A short break in the Arkona Strandhotel means relax and feel good. You will be amazed by the flair of the house.

The Hotel Restaurant Rossini has established itself as Restaurant Tip in Binz, the sun terrace directly on the beach promenade invites you to enjoy the creative and regional cuisine and gourmets. The Arkona Bar offers live music and cocktails as a cozy hotel bar.

More than 60 chefs provide the Arkona Strandhotel for your well being and the team, which has already been “Kitchen Winner of all Hotels on the Island of Rügen” several times, prepares in addition to constantly gourmet buffets, a particularly rich à la carte selection, complemented by a delicious children’s buffet and diet buffet for dieticians.

Here, the selection of fresh top products is the top priority: fresh herbs from our herb garden, hand scraped spaetzle, fresh fish, fruits and vegetables hand picked, and selected meat. The cakes are made in our own patisserie, and ice cream is something you cannot be missed.

×

Das Arkona Strandhotel

RESTAURANT UND HOTEL BAR IM ARKONA STRANDHOTEL

Ein Kurzurlaub in den Arkona Strandresidenzen heißt entspannen und wohlfühlen. Sie werden begeistert sein vom Flair des Hauses.

Das Hotel Restaurant Rossini hat sich als Restaurant Tip in Binz etabliert, die Sonnenterrasse direkt an der Strandpromenade lädt zum Verweilen ein und die kreative und regionale Küche überzeugt auch Feinschmecker. Die Arkona Bar überzeugt mit Live Musik und Cocktails als gemütliche Hotel Bar.

Mehr als 60 Köche sorgen im Arkona Strandhotel für Ihr leibliches Wohl und das Team, das bereits mehrmals “Küchensieger aller Hotels der Insel Rügen” geworden ist, bereitet neben ständig welchelnden Gourmetbuffets eine beonders reichhaltige à la carte Auswahl an, ergänzt von einem leckeren Kinderbuffet und Diätbuffet für Dieabetiker.

Dabei ist die Auswahl frischer Spitzenprodukte oberstes Gebot: frische Kräuter aus unserem Kräutergarten, handgeschabte Spätzle, fangfrische Fisch, Obst und Gemüse handverlesen und ausgesuchtes Fleisch. Die Kuchen werden in unserer eigenen Patisserie gemachen und erfreuen sich neben Einbechern großer Beliebtheit.